The beginning

To keep me more dedicated with projects and to keep track of any neat hacks/fixes/exploits I find, I’ve started a WordPress blog in the hopes that if I make regular posts, I’ll also make regular software updates. This first post is merely a placeholder until I get into the swing of posting.

The current projects I am working on are pretty varied but tend to relate immediately to web development. My main personal project is to design and develop a browser-based multiplayer RPG game. No, not like Mafia Wars; I’m aiming at more of a Runescape-esque style of browser-play. No flash, just HTML5 <canvas> and javascript.

More details as I invent stuff.

The beginning

Leave a Reply

